Our story

Animalove, it’s the dream of a young designer, wishing to innovate in the animal accessory field by conveying her vision to add a touch of beauty in each house. Her passion for animals and the constant research of beauty are the two elements that inspired the project and made it grow!

The business offers trendy decorative objects for cats and dogs that are enjoyable for the eye, and amuse and serve pets. They are conceptualized based on the latest interior design trends, to always be on point in your decor!

Animalove is proud to be a local business. All the products are handmade in Montreal, Canada.

By purchasing an Animalove product, you are pleasing your pet as well as yourself, and it’s a way to encourage local artisans and products.

Animalove, for the love of pets and beautiful things!

Animalove, it’s the dream of a young designer, wishing to innovate in the animal accessory field by conveying her vision to add a touch of beauty in each house. Her passion for animals and the constant research of beauty are the two elements that inspired the project and made it grow!

The business offers trendy decorative objects for cats and dogs that are enjoyable for the eye, and amuse and serve pets. They are conceptualized based on the latest interior design trends, to always be on point in your decor!

Animalove is proud to be a local business. All the products are handmade in Montreal, Canada.

By purchasing an Animalove product, you are pleasing your pet as well as yourself, and it’s a way to encourage local artisans and products.

Animalove, for the love of pets and beautiful things!

QUI SOMMES NOUS

animalove -bio

Animalove, c’est le rêve d’une jeune designer d’innover dans le domaine des accessoires pour animaux en y joignant une vision design qui ajoute du beau dans chaque maison. La passion pour les animaux et celle de la recherche constante de beauté sont les deux éléments qui ont inspirés ce projet et qui le furent grandir!

L’entreprise offre des produits décoratifs tendance pour chats qui font plaisir à l’oeil tout en étant utilitaires pour les animaux de compagnie. Effectivement, ils sont conceptualisés en fonction des dernières tendances en matière de décoration intérieure, et grandement inspirés du style Scandinave.

Animalove est très heureux de se positionner en tant qu’entreprise locale. Les matériaux utilisés sont naturels et choisis soigneusement pour leur qualité et leur durabilité.

Animalove, pour l’amour des animaux et du beau.

Animalove, c’est le rêve d’une jeune designer d’innover dans le domaine des accessoires pour animaux en y joignant une vision design qui ajoute du beau dans chaque maison. La passion pour les animaux et celle de la recherche constante de beauté sont les deux éléments qui ont inspirés ce projet et qui le furent grandir!

L’entreprise offre des produits décoratifs tendance pour chats qui font plaisir à l’oeil tout en étant utilitaires pour les animaux de compagnie. Effectivement, ils sont conceptualisés en fonction des dernières tendances en matière de décoration intérieure, et grandement inspirés du style Scandinave.

Animalove est très heureux de se positionner en tant qu’entreprise locale. Les matériaux utilisés sont naturels et choisis soigneusement pour leur qualité et leur durabilité.

Animalove, pour l’amour des animaux et du beau.